Downtown Indiana Staff &

Board of Directors

Linda G. Mitchell, Executive Director

Downtown Indiana 2019 Board of Directors


Chad Martin, S&T Bank

Vice President

Angela Kellar, Hilton Garden Inn


Second Vice President

Joe Kinter, Upstreet Financial Advisors


Marshall Chriswell, Chriswell Law Offices 

Courtney Adams, Diamond Pharmacy Services

Mark Bertig, Renda Broadcasting, Ex Officio

Connie Biss, InFirst Bank

Peter Broad, Indiana Borough Council, Ex Officio

AnnMarie Everett, Attorney-At-Law

Lou Garzarelli, IUP Student Cooperative Association, Ex Officio

Kevin Gaydos, Supinka & Supinka PC

Dana Henry, Indiana County CEO 

Mark Hilliard, Indiana County Chanber of Commerce, Ex Officio

Andrea Kanick, First Commonwealth Bank

Kathy King, Residential Member

Hastie Kinter, Indiana Gazette, Ex Officio

Denise Liggett, Indiana County Tourist Bureau, Ex Officio

Janie McKirgan, Jimmy Stewart Museum

Zack Morrow, Noble Stein Brewing Company

Joyce Sharman, Residential Member

Byron  Stauffer, Indiana County Office of Planning & Development, Ex Officio

Holly Wadding, Kovalchick Convention & Athletic Complex